How to Permanently Delete and Restore Deleted Members
- Log in to Admin Panel.
- From the navigation, go to Members > Deleted Members list.
- To restore deleted member click on the “Restore” button on the required member from the list.
- Admin can Delete a member Permanently by clicking on the button “Permanently Delete Member“.